Super Sweet Blogging Award & One Lovely Blog Award

Super Sweet Blogging Award from super sweet Marsha lee – A simple and sweet teacher 

super-sweet-blogger-award

super-sweet-blogger-award

On receiving this award the first thing we both discussed was about teaching profession…My family has teachers from all generations….and my all time favorite teacher is my mom…:-) having seen many teachers in family and being lucky to be mentored from some of the best of best teachers in life i have learnt the importance of teachers at a very early stage itself

In different paths we take in life we might not meet our teachers on every day basis or may not talk to them regularly but their teachings come along with us as a guide forever….I always respect every teacher for their contribution in making my life better…

To sweet teacher Marsha lee…

I know that you retired officially from teaching profession couple of days back but…

A teacher can never retire because all of us are in learning phase till death …and teachers like you have to walk with us till the end🙂

Nominations for Super Sweet Award is in


https://cimplicityrockss.wordpress.com/awards-it-means-more-responsibility/

Nominations for One lovely blog award which was pending for longggggggg time now.. is also updated (Finally) …Simona thanks once again for this🙂

one-lovely-blog-number

https://cimplicityrockss.wordpress.com/awards-it-means-more-responsibility/

4 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award & One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations🙂 (Well this time i’ve realise that you’ve actually won the award, unlike the last time where i thought that its just a nomination..lol such a Duh !) So True.. You always remember your teachers through the lessons you’ve learnt from them…. I have an experience to share… Its was my First Yearn in B.Com… and i was relaxing during a Maths lecture… yeah you read it correctly.. Relaxing… because those days along with my B.Com i was also studying for CA (OMG.. that was such an adventure.. lol ) and hence i was quite au fait with Maths.. Derivatives and Integration. That day, i had finished all the sums and the professor was still explaining.. I didn’t care to pay attention to her explaination and was chit-chatting with one of my mates… that too sitting on the 4th bench..lol what an idiot i was lol🙂 The teacher saw me chit chatting and asked for my notebook… Well she was surprised to see that i had already finished the whole set… but she still punished me.. she took my ID-Card and asked me to leave the classroom.. I didn’t agree with her decision.. and left the classroom with a Grumpy look..lol Later on i went to see the teacher in the staff room. She asked me about the Private Tutions i was going to .. I said to her that the reason why i have been able to do these sums is because i am pursuing CA and we have a higher level of Maths to deal with. She then made me realise that Its good that i am well ahead of the class… but i should not hamper the rhythm.. because i am in a class which is made up of students possessing different intelligence level and when someone behaves the way i did it gets difficult for a teacher to get everyone at par. Since that day she has been right there in the my list of one of the Best Teachers🙂

    And yeah before i forget… the picture of the cup cakes….ummm Its Yumm🙂 When are you making one🙂

    • Jay my Brother,

      This one was a very cute surprise for me….i feel nice to read your comments ….

      you know something i have to tell you this one as it is pending for long time now …

      whenever i have seen you …you look so enthusiastic and full of happiness and positiveness….keep it up…..

      Keep rocking and spread the good attitude as you have it in loads🙂

      Cooking sweets and me ….yeeeeeeeeeee yak….i hate sweets ….lets cook our favorite panneer dishes okay ?

  2. I taught for many many years and met so many wonderful teachers. A teacher never stops learning her/himself. You learn through more education, from other teachers and even more from your students.
    You are right about never leaving teaching. I am glad I am retired, but when August and September come around I am always thinking about the new school year and how much fun and WORK it was to prepare for the new year. And the excitement of the children is so worth the effort.

    Of course I have had my little nightmares. LOL

Leave a Reply - It rocks on my blog

