Am confused – Can someone help me ?

 

Am starting my day with a superrrr coffee and jam lamingtons hmmm am loving it…i dont understand how someone can hate coffee … may be they have not got an opportunity to drink coffee made from an expert like me….:-) ย no don’t laugh trust me I make good coffee. I can promise you a tasty coffee but just ensure you have an health insurance before you drink it bcoz i dont kn what can happen to you after drinking ..LOL…you see am always very concerned about your health my friends as you are the ones who read my blog……hahahha ย okies …….P Js apart…..

I have been reading lot of articles on coffee from the day I have tasted it and very recently I read a research article which said that coffee is a highly beneficial drink and has an ability to lower the risk of diabetes and heart disease… okay that is a good news for me but i also read another article which said it is a topic of worry in women’s health related to cancer and pregnancy problems…..now am confused ……..in this confusion I drank one more cup of coffee…Ohh Mmmm Gggg

Can someone tell me

– Best way to quit coffee or should i really quit ? I shall wait for your responses on my blog with a cup of coffee

8 thoughts on “Am confused – Can someone help me ?

    • Yup – you are right “why quit” ……you know you have a superrrrr timing dear I got your reply when I was having a small dose of coffee….heehehhehe ๐Ÿ™‚ no doubt you know what to gift and when to gift…

    • Hi Jasmeet

      You are right coffee isn’t destructive , even if it is destructive ..people like you and me can never stop drinking it at a shot……meet you again and again over coffee cup-Time pass talk …:-)

  1. Howdy !
    Yup i agree with the above two replies…. Do what you love to do……. Never refrain from doing those things that gives you utmost happiness ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Kal kisne dekha hai… Sorry.. Need to Translate…. Tomorrow is never in sight…. ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy your Coffees ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply - It rocks on my blog

